Just another WordPress.com site

Met You

I was wandering that morning… looking for some friends I might know…. But I realized that I’m alone, as usual, on my own….

I walked slowly, lazily I guess, I chose a seat, next to a wall, the savest spot I found, hehe

Then the training began…

I’m glad I could relax a bit, as I felt tired, after being hard to myself all this week

I was listening to the tutor, she’s smart and pretty, she wore nice dark blue dress with executive look, but cheerful voice as she spoke in front of us, introducing herself, …hmmm interesting person…..

I’m not a big fan of technology, eventhough I use it evryday, hehe… So I let my mind twirling around the room…., then he walked in.

My heart fluterred a bit, as he sat down beside my seat…. I remembered that it was a very super-rare occassion, when people actually want to sit beside me….

And then he moved his chair 2 inches nearer to my seat, his fragrance made my head swum….

He wore blue checkered shirt and blue jeans, a pair of sneakers, his hair must be carefully styled by him…

I slapped myself (in my imagination of course) as I can’t stop analyzed evry detail of him. It was really annoying!!!

After several minutes, I was very surprised, he talked to me….. He asked me a question, about the topic.. I was driven crazy, I wish I didn’t waste my time by daydreaming, because I failed to answer it,…. (ouchh…..)

During coffee break, I asked my friend, about him……

His name was unfamiliar to me… I never had a friend named by his name….

At the end of the course, I greet him, I said: “Nice meeting you…”

He just smiled a little, confused perhaps, but it’s okay, I’ll Live…

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

