Just another WordPress.com site

Received e-mail

Whuaaaah, I hv to clear my mind, from all of this!! (-.-)

I can’t think about anything, except to submit resignation letter ASAP!

Lost and confused —> really annoying

That day I talked to myself that I need this job, I need money

So I closed my eyes and hoped that this afternoon argument with my senior would settle in peace, hehe

I still need to finish my job, so I scanned quickly through all pages, all sticky notes on my desk and notebook.

Then, I found somthing interesting on the screen of my notebook. I was an e-mail from koko, asking me to send him an important file. I re-read his e-mail hundred times!

I love how he mentioned my name, well not real mentioning… 🙂 But it still nice.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

