Just another WordPress.com site

Afterall, I’m not beautiful

I said that like hundred times before gloating in pain.

I can’t imagine that I will compete w/ my bestfriend over him.

Absolutely, he hates me and absolutely he loves her.

He even turned his chair so that I couldn’t stare again @him for hours.

I really disapointed w/ my bestfriend, she has boyfriend already. She got evrything, evry single thing that a girl wants.

I can’t imagine that this will happen.

I just feel sorry for myself. Because I can choose to just say NO and goodbye to my feeling. But I can’t. I still can’t.

Ouch, what a pain T__________T

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

